Outfit of the Day πŸ’πŸ½

  
Getting ready for a night out is always a challenge for me as I am so indecisive. In the week leading up to the night, I am constantly thinking (and panicking) about what I’m going to wear! 

This playsuit was perfect for me to wear as it wasn’t too dressy for a normal night out but it still has class and is so so comfy! I love the Bardot style and the pulled in waist makes a stand out silhouette.

Stripes are my favourite trend of the moment. These vertical stripes help to elongate the body and can therefore make you look taller. This is always a bonus for me ❀ (shoutout to all the small girls out there)

You may be wondering where this perfect piece is from. Well that is the best bit…it was a beautiful bargain in Primark for just Β£10! It was definitely an essential for my wardrobe ❀

Bardot Grey Stripe Playsuit – Primark – Β£10

Bag – Primark – Β£6

Shoes – New Look – Β£19.99

Leave a Reply

